Nigeria's downstream sector, measured.
The Dangote era is being run on paper trails: monthly fact sheets, price directives, export manifests. FuelLink ingests the official NMDPRA data, verifies it in CI, and publishes it here — free, sourced, and updated monthly. This is the intelligence layer that makes every later transaction on FuelLink trustworthy.
Source: NMDPRA monthly fact sheets (public PDFs) + attributed market sources
Snapshot — July 2026
month over Jun 2026Dangote refinery utilization
71.1%
PMS consumption
35.7
benchmark 50 ML/d
PMS sufficiency
22.4
Gas supply
4.72
LPG consumption
4.4
Modular AGO (domestic)
—
Dashboards
Gantry Tracker
The PMS price ladder: DPRP ex-gantry → NNPC revisions → NMDPRA indicative state prices.
Sufficiency Radar
Days of national PMS, AGO, ATK and LPG stock — and when the basis shifts.
Lomé Index
Why 70–80% of 'imports' are DPRP product returning through Togo, and what Nigeria actually exports.
State Price Indices
Indicative and actual PMS pump prices across 8 states, plus LPG retail ranges.
Delivered Price Calculator
Real gantry/NNPC/indicative bases + your own freight input → landed cost. No invented numbers.
Arbitrage Signals
Computed spreads and structural gaps: gantry→pump, state-to-state, LPG deficit, jet spreads.
LPG Desk
A 150–250k-tonne annual deficit, a 5-day buffer, and prices up 5× since 2016.
Jet A-1 Desk
The 2026 jet-fuel crisis timeline, DPRP's USD + 25% holdback model, airport spreads.
Monthly Reports
The month in numbers — a deterministic, NMDPRA-sourced report for every month we cover.
Monthly coverage — what each snapshot contains
| Month | PMS cons. (ML/d) | AGO (ML/d) | PMS suff. (days) | LPG suff. (days) | DPRP util. (%) | Gas (Bscf/d) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jul 2026 | 35.7 | 14.7 | 22.4 | 16.3 | 71.09 | 4.72 |
| Jun 2026 | 47.4 | 16 | 20 | 16 | 101.36 | 5.12 |
| May 2026 | 46.3 | 16 | 16 | 11 | 101.25 | 4.98 |
| Apr 2026 | 51.1 | 17.3 | 17.7 | 13 | 99.12 | 5.14 |
| Mar 2026 | 47.3 | 14.5 | 21 | 14 | 93.62 | 4.89 |
| Feb 2026 | 56.9 | 20.3 | 31 | 22 | 78.13 | 4.77 |
| Jan 2026 | 60.2 | 19.2 | 33 | 18 | 61.27 | 4.84 |
| Dec 2025 | 63.7 | 16.4 | 29 | 8 | 62.94 | 4.79 |
| Nov 2025 | 52.9 | 15.4 | 17 | 8 | — | 4.68 |
| Oct 2025 | 56.7 | 17.1 | 11 | 5 | — | — |
“—” = not reported by NMDPRA for that month. Each row links to the source fact sheet: view the public container.
How this data gets here
Ingest
A pipeline enumerates NMDPRA's public blob container, downloads each new fact-sheet PDF, and parses the key tables (supply, consumption, sufficiency, prices, gas, LPG). Two sheet formats and multiple PDF layout quirks are handled explicitly.
Verify
Every dataset is validated against a zod contract and plausibility invariants in CI (npm run verify:data). A scheduled run each month opens a pull request when data changes — a human reviews it before it publishes.
Cite
No estimates, ever. Values NMDPRA didn't publish render as “not reported”. Where a value is computed (import = total − domestic), it is tagged derived and the arithmetic is stated. Market figures carry their source attribution.